Chronicles of Avonlea

L. M. Montgomery · ISBN L-999-70174
Chronicles of Avonlea | Zookal Textbooks | Zookal Textbooks
Zookal account needed
Read online instantly with Zookal eReader
Access online & offline
Note: Subscribe and save discount does not apply to eTextbooks.
Publisher Hayes Barton Press
Author(s) L. M. Montgomery
Published 1910-1919
Related course codes
L. M. Montgomery's Chronicles of Avonlea offers a collection of twelve delightful short stories set in the quaint town of Avonlea on Prince Edward Island. Montgomery introduces new characters, each complete with secret dreams and vibrant personality, and all on a quest for love.
Translation missing: